PTA Executive Board

The PTA is excited to welcome Sonali Rangnekar as a new executive board member for the 2016 – 2018 school years. The executive committee for the upcoming school year will be:

President Margie Clinton Vice-President 1 Betsy Liu Vice-President 2 Amanda Parsad Treasurer Su Bloye Corresponding Secretary Sonali Rangnekar Recording Secretary Prajwal Regmi

With more students and staff than ever, we will need lots of leaders and help to run the PTA. More information on open committee chair positions is coming soon. The board will be working hard over the summer making plans for a fun and successful 2016 – 2017 year!