This Week's Posting

Congratulations To The Wims Spelling Bee Champion!

Congratulations to the official Wilson Wims Spelling Bee Champion for 2017- Krishay Iyer

Here are the other finalists who did an extraordinary job at the competition.

Sowmya Divakarla Zaheen Ahmed Sayuj Nair Vihaan Rathi Thanya Balamurugan Aileen Sharma Ritviik Ravi A huge thank you to Arun Bondali, Vidita Choudhry, and Prajwal Regmi for all their hard work on the spelling bee!

Web Design by Spica Web Design Email:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Questions, contact PTA Web Master