Nominating Committee Members Elected

We are pleased to announce the three members who will comprise our Nominating Committee this year.

Congratulations to Julie Underwood, Erica Lupica and Alana Hyman! You will hear from them starting in next Sunday’sFlash, to begin the process of selecting the best candidates to fill the executive board positions whose terms are up at the end of this school year – PTA President and PTA Vice-President II.